President: Tiffany Gonzalez, tgonzalez@pflag.com
Vice President: Sherry Cohen-Richards, scohenrichards@pflag.com
Secretary: Position Open
Treasurer: Nancy Colbert, ncolbert@pflag.com

Members-at-large:
Terrie Vorono, tvorono@pflag.com
Bill Luna, bluna@pflag.com
Vicki Luna, vluna@pflag.com
Ina Price, iprice@pflag.com
Annette Ottone, aottone@pflag.com
Carina Kazmierowicz, ckazmierowicz@pflag.com
Elizabeth Santillanez
Henry Babcock

Corresponding Secretary: Betsy Sheets, bsheets@pflag.com
Newsletter Editor: Louise Julig, ljulig@pflag.com