President: Nancy Colbert, ncolbert@pflag.com
Vice President:
Secretary: Sherry Cohen-Richards, scohenrichards@pflag.com
Treasurer: Mike Archer, marcher@pflag.com

Members-at-large:

Terrie Vorono, tvorono@pflag.com
Ina Price, iprice@pflag.com
Elizabeth Santillanez, esantillanez@pflag.com
Jeri Nicolas, jnicolas@pflag.com
Theresa Burke, tburke@pflag.com

Corresponding Secretary: Ina Price, iprice@pflag.com
Newsletter Editor: Louise Julig, ljulig@pflag.com
Regional Directors:
San Diego Metro: Terrie Vorono, metrosdc@pflag.com
North County Coastal: Annette Ottone, Northcountycoastalsdc@pflag.com