President:
Vice President: Annette Ottone, aottone@pflag.com
Secretary: Sherry Cohen-Richards, scohenrichards@pflag.com
Treasurer: Nancy Colbert, ncolbert@pflag.com

Members-at-large:
Tiffany Gonzalez, tgonzalez@pflag.com
Terrie Vorono, tvorono@pflag.com
Bill Luna, bluna@pflag.com
Ina Price, iprice@pflag.com
Elizabeth Santillanez, esantillanez@pflag.com
Henry Babcock, hbabcock@pflag.com
Jeri Nicholas, jnicholas@pflag.com
Theresa Burke, tburke@pflag.com

Corresponding Secretary: Ina Price, iprice@pflag.com
Newsletter Editor: Louise Julig, ljulig@pflag.com