President: Tiffany Gonzalez, tgonzalez@pflag.com
Vice President: Sherry Cohen-Richards, scohenrichards@pflag.com
Secretary: Nadia Kean-Ayub, nkean-ayub@pflag.com
Treasurer: Nancy Colbert, ncolbert@pflag.com

Members-at-large:
Terrie Vorono, tvorono@pflag.com
Dan Conger, dconger@pflag.com
Linda Espinoza, lespinoza@pflag.com
Beverly Lavallee, blavallee@pflag.com
Bill Luna, bluna@pflag.com
Vicki Luna, vluna@pflag.com
Mike Minnick, mminnck@pflag.com
Kathie Moehlig, kmoehlig@pflag.com
Ina Price, iprice@pflag.com
Annette Ottone, aottone@pflag.com

Corresponding Secretary: Betsy Sheets, bsheets@pflag.com